Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092072334 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 39 / Registered Nurse, BSN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc upstate
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc upstate . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping. I'm a nurse and strive to provide quality, compassionate care. I work at a hospital and spend much of vacation volunteering on medical outreaches. Currently, I'm working full time in orthopedic nursing and a part time student in the family nurse practitioner program. This summer I'm planning to volunteer with Jewish Voice Ministries in a medical outreach in Ethiopia and /or South Africa. It's just what I love doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have enjoyed swimming at the pool, walking in the park, and spending time with friends. I have enjoyed my alone time and enjoy silence at times. I also enjoy wooded areas, lakes, ponds, fishing, farm animals, roller costers, fire works, bike riding, and many other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is committed to following the Word of God, is submitted under godly pastoral leadership, and someone who is strong in the face of adversity but gentle at heart toward others.

The first thing people notice about me

Many see me as kind, compassionate and dedicated. I'm accountable for my own decisions and will follow through with my committments the best I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible the most. I like self help / encouraging books like Boundaries by Henry Clouds and John Townsend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and relationship with my sister and mother.
  2. My life and having purpose.
  3. Having health and wellbeing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think most people notice who I am right away. If they don't it does not bother me very much.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama