Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092072127 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 25 / retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading. not much of a out doorsman but i like nature. reading, friends, family, faith, writing, movies, video games

I typically spend my leisure time

reading-writing, hanging out with friends, playing video games or something else with a TV or Computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

a loving kind personality

The first thing people notice about me

probably that i laugh at just about everything i say

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. and yes i enjoyed it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the fact that i am not dead
  2. my family, and friends and God
  3. the sweetness of life, my ability to write

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be deep

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

i am a very emotional person, not that i cry all the time i just connect with people on that level easly. i have also been told that i am very easy to talk to, i love jokeing around and if you havent noticed i cant spell for squat