Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092070933 A Single Woman in Sartell, MN 46 / Financial Reporting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sartell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sartell, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sartell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my family. I enjoy simple things like sitting around the bonfire or going for a walk. I also love going out to do things and getting dressed up for special occasions. I love music and dancing. I also love theater and concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat and hanging out with friends. I also have learned over the years to enjoy cooking when I have time. I love going to hockey games!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find a companion and best friend yet someone that has their own interests along with ones that we can enjoy together.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and look for humor in everything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks. I loved the way it captured the strength of family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God.
  2. The support of my family and loyalty of my friends.
  3. Working at a job I love to do with a company that I enjoy working for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love romance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I think ipod's are dangerous! They make me want to sing aloud when nobody else can hear the music, which would not be good!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show