Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092070727 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 67 / aircraft worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swing dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time what is that? HA,HA spend time with my G_ kids and Sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

Person that is Happy with life.

The first thing people notice about me

my brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A boy is lost in the woods and what the boy did to survive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. famly,
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I�m a Union Stewart where I work and I the Web master for our web.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

michail clayton, cenderella man, iron man