Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092053833 A Single Woman in Richmond, KY 41 / Marketing Director for Nursing Homes

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having fun and laughing. I work a lot and spend time with my child and his sporting events. I am passionate about helping people and living a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports-especially my child play basketball and baseball. I love going to football games and dinner and movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. I think those are two keep eliments to a successful relationship of any kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am tall and I wear high heals to work and I am taller than everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hour I first Believed by Wally Lamb. It was a fictional story about a teacher that was in the Columbine school shooting and how it changed his life. I liked how it explored his past with his family roots and how it all effected how he and his family coped with the tragedy. I also read My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult--two totally different types of books. Both really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family that is very supportive and close.
  2. My son is the most important person in my life. I am so thankful for having him in my life.
  3. Thankful to God for giving me and my family health and happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I really care about people and my job can be difficult but I wouldn't do it unless I loved it. I want to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to know anything else just ask.