Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092053725 A Single Man in Grifton, NC 28 / Heating and air conditioning

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Grifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grifton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grifton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family or watching a good football game i also spend a great deal of my time fishing when im not working of cource lol and church i enjoy going to church and attending church functions i am most passionate about my relationship with GOD.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go to the gym for a few hours after work then come home and watch a movie to kill time dureing the week and on weekends i like to go out have fun see a movie spend time with family and friends and go to church for worship

The most influential person in my life has been

her smile and personality

The first thing people notice about me

humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

well last thing i read was the directions on how to put together my desk so its about diff steps on completeing the assembly of the desk lol i dont read much picture books are more fun :P but right now im reading dave ramsey's book on financial peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. haveing loving Godly parents who care the world about me
  2. im thankful to know that GOD is my best friend
  3. being able to make my choice good or bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not sure normaly im easy to read

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i cant think of anything that is a must know but feel free to ask