Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092049128 A Single Woman in Lexington, NC 68 / sales associate and hairdresser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

waking up, if not working, doing something that day whether it be a day trip sunbathing, hoola hooping listening to music, just passionate about living.

I typically spend my leisure time

i don't have specific things i do, i do what makes me happy at that time, whether it be coffee, sunbathing, going for a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

t

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health, physically can do about anything and feel very young
  2. my ability to work and enjoy it, like second family
  3. my family and friends, especially my granddaughter my sisters are very close great brother

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, titanic, alice in wonder land

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv, criminal minds, fox 8