Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092048327 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 58 / LPN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, walking, nursing, school, my grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, friendship and love. Someone with kind eyes and a caring heart. Someone who has broad shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read romance books all the time. But my last book I read, and still reading, is my textbook for my nursing class

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and grandchildren. They have got me thru alot in my lifetime.
  2. I am thankful to my mother and for all she has instilled in me. I wish she were here to tell her so. I wish I could talk to her again.
  3. I am the most Thankful to my Heavenly Father for getting me thru the tough roads in life. I am thankful for the people He has placed in my life to help me come the the place in my life and make me whom I am now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a shy person inside but I put on a comedic front when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have lost alot of very important people in my life to illness. My mom, both my late husbands and sister.