Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092046229 A Single Man in Belleair, FL 61 / real estate developer / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Belleair, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belleair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about teaching people how to create wealth for themselves and then seeing them do the same for others. That's the best part...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Tennis, Snow Skiing, anything with my children, extreme Florida Gator Fan, volunteer work, philanthropic activities, fast cars, anything new, enjoying life?

The most influential person in my life has been

Grace, Integrity, faithful,...

The first thing people notice about me

I live a Purpose driven life ,on my own terms, and I've earned the right to do it...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leadership & Self Deception: How easy it is to blame the other person for a mutual problem... I'm always reading a new book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care about them...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love building businesses, and helping people to build theirs.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grisham, screwtape letters, abraham lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV