Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092045933 A Single Woman in Selden, NY 67 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Selden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: plainedge high school, nassau comm. college

Selden, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Selden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ballroom dancing, I love it. I just know most of the basic steps and would love to learn more with a regular partner. I also enjoy all kindsof music. I love spending time outdoors, especially by the water of almost any kind. I enjoy that with friends and family. I love sharinga summer sunset with a partner and dining by the water, is a definte passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

One is being out in the sun. Either fishing, camping dining or walkingalong the beach, (especially oceans) I love to learn new dance stepsand also occastionally like a great movie to share with friends and a partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, who likes to laugh and cares about other people. Wholike to dance occasionally and enjoys the ocean and bays. Live showsare nice to take in together. Mostly someone who enjoys getting to knowto each other and building on that friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first is my health, it enables me to do everything else. A key inmy gratitude is enjoying good health.
  2. The love of my children and grandchildren, they are home base andnot matter what our differences, we are there for each other. For thisI am grateful.
  3. Having a place I can call my own, and just for today, being able toafford it and still enjoy some small pleasures in life. I love laught andtake in all the good that is around me. Would be nice to share thatwith someone who wishes the same.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality