Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092043932 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 52 / Purchasing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love poker! I am always playing and occasionally go travel to play in tournaments. My goal is the WPT circuit and almost there. I also love music, and love to go to shows. I like everything from country to rock. I also love the movies, dining out and coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching tv, going out with friends and playing in poker tournaments

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My independence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ace on the River by Barry Goldstein His life as a professional Poker Player, the people he met, loved,married, and info on his play. Was a very good book to see the inside and ups and downs of the professional poker world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am educated, independent, fun, love life.