Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092043528 A Single Woman in Lewiston, NY 33 / Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lewiston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewiston, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewiston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am crazy about musicals. They are so enjoyable. Movies, all types. Music is a great way to express emotion and there is something for everyone to connect with. My two dogs Buck and Deano they make me laugh everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies with friends, playing rock band, other video games, and experiencing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is caring

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Running with Scissors by Augusten Burroughs. This was unlike any other book I have read. Its an account of his childhood, which was really messed up to say the least. It was disturbing but I wanted to know what happened next. Just when you thought things couldn't get any worse...they did. I loved the character of Dr. Finch because he was so appauling, it was hard to believe he was actually a doctor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandparents for raising me, may they both RIP.
  2. My Family for supporting me.
  3. My closest friends for always laughing with me not at me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my willingness to try almost anything

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am going back to school to get my degree in: Human Services, Special Education. I enjoy working with the mentally handicap and helping them achieve independence. I live at home with my father because he is ill and needs assistance. I enjoy taking long drives because its inspiring to see the open road and the possiblities that await you.

Music I like to listen to

barbra streisand, rush, wicked original cast, blink 182, usher

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

funny girl, ocean eleven the remake, batman :arkam asylum

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, bones, leverage