Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092042127 A Single Man in Corydon, IN 35 / I work in my families business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Corydon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corydon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corydon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing things with my friends and family.tTrying to improve the family business.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to sports events,going out with family,im a pretty content person whether it going out or just hanging out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

how much i look like my dad,and that im a sharp dresser

The last book I read and enjoyed

ive been so busy working i cant remember the last book that i have read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankfull for having a very loving and caring family
  2. my work ethic
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a good guy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

im really a good guy just looking for a little more