Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092039931 A Single Man in De Pere, WI 71 / Work with Developmentally Handicap

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in De Pere, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love of new adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling outdoors activities hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, able to communicate,independent, spontaneous yet sensible.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine fun easy going person. Considerate towards people

The last book I read and enjoyed

magazines for adventure, travel , history, health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. HEALTH A good sense of humor, spiritual, honest ,sincere,
  2. Opean to new experiences
  3. A positive love for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Much better talking in person than on a pc