Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092038833 A Single Woman in La Crosse, WI 64 / Special education teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: La Crosse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison

La Crosse, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Crosse, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education, especially for children who are considered at risk or have special education needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I have the opportunity, I enjoy going to museums, reading, and attending concerts and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing for which I am most thankful is that I have 3 wonderful young adult children with whom I enjoy spending time.
  2. The 2nd thing for which I am thankful is that although I have had a variety of life-long learning opportunities, whether painful or joy-filled, they have allowed me to grow as a person.
  3. The 3rd thing for which I am thankful is that I have a positive life-outlook.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

people of the book, culture of the jews:mediterranean origins, american gods

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

an affair to remember, the lord of the rings trilogy, the mission