Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092038125 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 54 / Banking

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continue to learn and grow as a person. That can be done in many different ways, from taking a lecture, do volunteer work, traveling and be in a good loving relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading newspapers, technical magazines, etc; go out for a walk; watch sports, go to a museum, a movie, a concert, art exhibit or a lecture; watch TV, do volunteer work, do foreign and domestic travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an accent but my English is good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot newspapers and technical magazines but I have not read a book for a while. I have been reading a book on the history of Paraguay but I never finished it. I need to get back on reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the chance I had to get an education.
  2. I'm thankful for my loving parents, siblings and family in general.
  3. I'm thankful for my steady job that I also like a lot.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I look serious and seem quiet, I'm very easy going and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I was born and raised in another country. I came to the US as a grown up person, 17 years ago.