Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092029727 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 56 / ministry, international development, non-profit management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

good conversations, walking or (not too strenuous) cycling, wine tasting, movies, running a small coffee business, and I am a news junkie

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows who he is and what he is about, comfortable with himself and confident, and respects a woman who is the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit this, but I mostly read books on theology and spirituality. I also really like English literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. coffee
  2. humour
  3. paved bike trails

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV