Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092028220 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 54 / Mortgage Property Inspections

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, and my daughters, and art and artistic creation, whether at home or in the landscape. I also want to feel that I am making a contribution to a better world and am interested in helping others, whether through my job, outside interests, or volunteering through church or other venues. I also firmly believe that everyone needs down time doing or enjoying something they are passionate about, although that can be challenging to work in at times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on the 1st Friday Art Trail for artistic inspiration, and anything that can be artistic or creative - a class, a venue, etc. I love going to a movie, a nice dinner out, going on walks, and going to nurseries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that "lives" a life based on Christian principles, rather than just stating belief. While I am not fanatical or conservative, I have come to realize that being led by GOD, produces better results in all life aspects, including relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine, no pretenses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters. Each one is unique, 16, 18 and 22.
  2. God's grace through challenges.
  3. My friends, through thick and thin.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet by nature and although I may not say a lot, (esp. in a large group), that doesn't mean that I don't have strong opinions or beliefs.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

My life has not taken the path that I always envisioned. I continue to remind myself that life is much easier, when turned over to GOD, rather than wanting to control it myself. This has been proven at different times through my adult years. I look forward to the next leg of the journey and to the path and relationship in which GOD chooses to place me. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the bible, the glass castle, my sister's keep

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, food channel/home & garden channel, brothers & sisters