Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092026433 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 64 / auto repair shop owner for 30 years

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motorcyles, classic cars, street rods, camping, playing pool, working with my hands, short trip travel, being outside, fishing in Canada( its the only place i dont get board,, you actually catch keepers)ballroom Dancing (not in this order )

I typically spend my leisure time

rv camping, motorcyle riding ,working outside, fixing things ,garage sales flee markets , swap meets,watching nascar,Learning how to dance,I would like spending quality time with someone I love

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty , respect ,dependibilty, You are what you give

The first thing people notice about me

that i"am very easy to get to know, i will start conversations with perfect strangers, I"m very honest and straight forward. I like people

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont have time for reading books ,but i do pick up the dictionary daily to learn new words, sounds corny i know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

if they don"t notice anything unusual then i"m glad,i"ve never thought "i wished they new something ,they. will find out soon enough

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

that i am seriouse about finding a match, that i"am very energetic,look and feel younger than i am." I am not a hard core biker " I"m old school manners,zero tolerence for illegal drugs