Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092023118 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 63 / administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life- I love life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being involved at church, being with family, going out to eat, being with my friends, walking on the beach, being outside, entertaining friends, cooking, and sitting by a fireplace.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who shares my love for the Lord and will love Him more than they love me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I find my life may get so busy sometimes I barely find time to read, but when I do find the time, (sunning myself) I love looking thru My magazines new or old for ideas on life and Fashion, decorating, cooking are my fav's. If I read books I love true stories about people and history but mostly My bible is my daily reading source.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. Sharing time with family and friends.
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm "real-" that I'm genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I'm really passionate about my faith in God, my family, friends and my country. I really enjoy dancing, movies, baseball, football games cooking,dinner out and am a hopeless romantic. I have a great sense of humor. I tend to be more country, I love horses, motorcycles, and music and good conversation over coffee.I enjoy walks on the beach, long drives in the country, watching the sun come up in the early morning and the moon going down on a warm summer night. I am devoted to the things and people I love for instance, I love our veterans and have a passion for serving them. Commitments and promises are huge to me.