Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092022322 A Single Woman in Joliet, IL 29 / bank.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Joliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Joliet, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Joliet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,friends,art,music, tattoos

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

to be respectful, honest, funny and knows how to treat a women.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes,

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret. its very aspiring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very thankful for my family, they are always there when i need them, and understand what i am going though..
  2. my best friend is always there for me when i need her opinion on something or if i am having a rough time. anytime i need her shes there for me..
  3. my nieces and nephews they make me happy and make me who i am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding