Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092021828 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love learning about new things, trying new things, and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family or outdoors with my dog, discovering new places, cooking, movies or just relaxing with a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that would be loyalty. If you have someone that is always there for you then when other things arise, they are easier to deal with.

The first thing people notice about me

That at first, I am very quiet and reserved, but after a spending a little time with me you will see that I am really a pretty outgoing person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Accidental Billionaires. It is the story of the creators of Facebook. It was a really interesting read! I also just started reading The Other Queen, it's a story about Mary, Queen of Scotts. I love reading fiction based on fact, it makes the history a litlte more interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. That I have been able to travel to amazing see and learn about new people and cultures
  3. Getting to work with some of the most amazing and hilarious 5 year olds

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going person. I can jut as easily go out for a night on the town as stay in for a quiet evening. I love to travel - doesn't matter where, I want to go! My family is very important to me - I think of my closest friends as part of my family. I know this is just the basics so anything you want to know that I forgot, just ask!