Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092021521 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 61 / Federal Eployee/Bankruptcy Court

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Human and Animal rights; justice for all; the best walfare for children and the elderly; better education for our childre; and a stop in the rise in crime in Americ. I love to travel and a see other cultures and most important to continue to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelingPartingReading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was able both physically and financially take care my sister before she died
  2. That I am able to help my nephew, who is in the air force and his sons, especially, becase their moter is not there for them
  3. I've worked on my jo for 29 years and could retire with full benifits in one more year, but they are forceing me to etire early and I have gotten over the shock and am now handling it like the lady that I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal