Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092019420 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 64 / business analyst - public administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, community, films. cats (don't have any right now, but love 'em), finding the answers to life's persistent questions (yes that's an NPR reference).

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, gardening, this year I've been learning how to bake sourdough breads. I love film but don't go often. Just canceled my cable service so have been reading a lot more. I'd love to go camping and hiking more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of daily adventure and curiosity; who cares about justice and fairness and doing the right thing, who may be a little bit playful and silly at times, but basically is someone who makes an effort to make things better if they can.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say I have a very expressive face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cuckoo's Egg by Cliff Stoll about international computer espionage, written by the local guy who broke the case. It's an interesting discussion about idealism and betrayal of community trust in earlier days of the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the luck to be living in a place and time where I have so many choices about my life.
  2. Having supportive and caring friends and family.
  3. Having a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

juliette of the spirits, la confidential, all that heaven allows

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

saving grace, rescue me, friday night lights