Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092014423 A Single Woman in Saratoga, CA 55 / Supply Chain Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Saratoga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saratoga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saratoga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, both to watch and participate in. Cooking, reading, music, movies, and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. I try new recipes and experiment with different dishes. But I also will prepare the family and friends favorites. I also have played sports all my life. I played volleyball for 25 years, only to give it up and take up tennis the last 4 years. I also really enjoy watching sporting events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and freinds.
  2. Being healthy and active, able to do things I enjoy.
  3. Being able to give some of my time to kids who don't have family structures.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am travelling to Chicago, will be back on this site after October 10th.