Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092008229 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 50 / medical insurance biller/coder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Real Estate Investing

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, attending pro sports events,booksignings,backyard BBQ w/family and friends,exhibits,etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty, a true sense of self, and what it means to be a true woman. Someone who isn`t trying to recapture what they did or didn`t do in the past. Someone who isn`t trying to reinvent themselves in the image of others. Live for yourself, love for yourself and like yourself. Others will like you for the right reasons.

The first thing people notice about me

I`m a great conversationalist and can converse on any topic (business, politics, economics, sports, world affairs, current events, history, some trival info, travel and many other things in life. Love mentally stimulation conversation. Smart women can apply!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese by Spencer Johnson M.D-the process that Hem and Haw walk through to learn how to deal with change at work and in life. Many Real Estate Investing books and learning to put to application and be successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE!!!
  2. GIVING and RECIEVING LOVE...................
  3. FREEDOM and PEACE OF MIND. Everything else is easy!!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don`t know??? I`m an open book.......................................................................................

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very easy going, love to laugh and make others laugh, love to learn, travel domestic and abroad, rehab houses for profit, attend pro sports events (Hawks, Falcons, Braves, and the now-defunct Thrashers) but, I`m not a sports fanatic. Don`t watch sports on TV, unless Super Bowl with friends, but I`m usually manning the grill and keeping the beer/wine cold. Like to meet a woman I can learn salsa and ballroom dancing lessons with together and someone who runs or bike riding to stay in shape.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the destruction of the black civilization by dr. chancellor williams, flip and grow rich by armando montelongo, anything of american history after 1865-today

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

sting, phil collins, luther vandross, stevie wonder, miles davis, john coltraine, ella fitzgerald, billie holliday, rakim, nas, wu-tang clan, public enemy, jimi hendrix, the doors, eric clapton

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodfellows, most mob movies, pretty woman, officer and gentalman, most romantic movies, any steven segal, sly stone, bruce willis, denzel washington movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2.5 men, the office, family guy,the new adventures of old christine, how i met your mother?, law and order series, flipping out, housewives of atlanta