Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4092006424 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 31 / Corporate Pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the best out of life. I am always trying to do something that is fun and exciting. Recently I have been getting more involved in mountain biking and snowboarding. I love being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel i do a variaty of things. Going out to the movies or bars. Enjoy just staying in a hanging out as well. I also enjoy getting outs and working on my photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who i can trust and basically have a good time with. Hopefully find someone that doesn't just tolerate my quirks but actually likes them. Someone who is optimistic towards life and wants to enjoy everything around them.

The first thing people notice about me

The compliment that I get from most people is how kind I am to people and am always trying to help out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984 and Brave New World. I have been reading some of the classics. The perspective on the world in these books was interesting. It helps me appreciate what we do have as far as a society is concerned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career, if i have to work i want to make sure it makes me happy.
  2. Having a family that i know will always be there for me.
  3. Having groups of friends that are alot of fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That like most people it takes me a while to open up to new people and show them the person I really am. The other is that I'm sarcastic and am almost always joking around.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I don't like to just sit around and do nothing. I enjoy being around people and doing just about any activity as long as its something.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

devil in the white city, brave new world, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, the office, south park