Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091544533 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 68 / real estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The understanding and acceptance of cultural diversity and the desire for a close, loving, lifelong partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, fine dining, cooking, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to combine romance, loyalty and lifelong commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Age of Innocence," by Edith Wharton. She depicts the values, compromises and contradictions in fashionable New York Society in the 1870's. This book fascinates me because it describes society as I knew it growing up in Boston.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and physical appearance
  2. My family and friends
  3. My financial assets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I have my PhD in Anthropology and have lived and worked all over the world.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae