Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091358733 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 43 / Education Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I seem to get excited about the silliest things and passionate about so many other things. My Faith, Smiles, A Kiss, Rain, Outdoors, Animals, Cuddling, Red Wine, Passion, Dark Chocolate, Italian food, My Nieces and Nephew, My Bed, Laughing and Learning. Snowboarding, MMA sporting events, dancing, Golf, movies, working out, camping. I am up to try anything new! I enjoy learning about different cultures, history, language and traveling; this is a huge passion for me! I plan to see the whole world someday and keep learning and growing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, doing almost anything. I'm really open to a casual night at home with friends or going out on occassion and doing something with alot of energy. I am very diverse and I am not a homebody or a partier but I do like a little of each sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I tend to have friends from varying backgrounds and would like someone who is adaptable and diverse. I am attracted to men who are confident, FUNNY, smart, sarcastic, outgoing, loving, athletic, assertive, friendly, quick witted, patient, flirty, and not afraid to speak his mind! I like a man who takes initiative and also likes it when I do. A man who is forward enough to take me in his arms hug and kiss me where ever we are, LOVE THAT! A man who will challenge me to think in different ways and cuddle with me too. I believe in being friends first and seeing where it goes from there. Above all my Best Friend!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read? Me? j/k Confederacy of dunces, Loved it! Rain of Gold by Victor Villasenor, amazing book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my salvation and knowing that there is a plan for my life.
  2. My friends and family....enough said!
  3. My love and passion for life and all the things that get my adrenaline going!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know, I've never thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm actually half Mexican/Spanish but they don't give you the option to be both :o) I've never been married, I have no kids, I own my own place, I love movies, I have a Masters degree and plan to start my doctorate next year at Pepperdine, I can cook and bake, I love to dance, I LOVE animals but I only have two cats. For some reason kids love me and people open up and tell me their life story after only knowing me a few minutes. What else...hmm...I love to love and only expect what I have to give and to be appreciated for it ;o)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

..., ..., ...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

...., ..., ..., ..., ...

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, ..., ...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

..., ..., ...