Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091350639 A Single Woman in Norco, LA 28 / full-time student, hostess, section leader for church choir

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Norco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Norco, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, music, family, friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing pilates and yoga, dining out with friends, relaxing at home listening to/playing music or watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

A funny, out-going, and caring guy whose not intimidated by a girl with a mind of her own. Must have an interest in music, and an intelligent discussion every now and then.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm out-going, blunt and sarcastic, but it's all in fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Tale of Two Cities" by Charles Dickens is my favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My singing voice, and music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy people not noticing everything right away, I like leaving some things up to the imagination or unanswered for a while.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I say what i mean and mean what i say. I am a LSU Tiger fan...enough said? lol

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama