Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091347041 A Single Man in Brighton, MA 32 / architectural millwork designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brighton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing sports (hockey and lacrosse), riding motorcycles, vehicle maintenance, occasional video games, architectural design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Continuing my workout regiment. Playing sports when I have the time. Riding my motorcycle whenever there's a warm clear day. I don't have to go out every weekend, I've found that I can be content hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will take me for who I am and not try to completely change me

The first thing people notice about me

Off beat sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Why We Suck" by Denis Leary. I have always been a fan of his stand up comedy and this book fed off of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family that are always there for me.
  2. Opportunities that were there for me.
  3. An undetermined future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes come off as queiter than I really am depending on the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, wipe out, family guy