Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091345236 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 43 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life, my sports teams, living a healthy lifestyle, and happiness!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, watching movies & sports, & computers

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very 'down to earth'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Light To The Mountains. It is the history of Morehead State University, where I went to college. I love history.... especially local history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more of a 'softer side' than I probably let on.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an honest, caring, and sweet guy (so I've been told). I'm in a good place in my life now and I want to take the next step and try to find someone to share it with. Hopefully, I'll meet someone on here and find that partnership.