Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091327739 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 36 / manicurist

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all kinds of things. I love sports, especially basketball and football. I like to go out and have fun. I like to listen good music and just taking out the time to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and go the the mall to shop. I like to spend time with my family and friends. Maybe going out to the movies or to a nice new restaraunt. But nothing beats just staying at home with the family and just chilling out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, The love they have for me.
  2. My god for giving me life and a sain mind.
  3. My craft and being able to use to it and make others happy as well as it being my career. I told my talent was a God's gift. So glad i found mine.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working