Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091327640 A Single Woman in Rockaway Beach, MO 31 / Director of Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Rockaway Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rockaway Beach, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockaway Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are singing and dancing. I live and breathe them both.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my son on walking trails. We live in the Ozarks so its absolutely gorgeous here. We have alot of shows, theme parks and alot of outdoor things to do. We are always trying something new

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Especially my son. He has helped through so many situations and has helped me become who I am today. He is too young to realize exactly how much he means to me
  2. My friends. They have been there for me from day one. They know me in and out and would do anything in the world for me just like I would do for them
  3. My savior Jesus Christ. Without him I don't know where I would be today. He is my rock and I know I can turn to him when life is getting hard. I owe him everything. I am truly blessed

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual