Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091325134 A Single Woman in Edinburg, TX 37 / Ask me

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Edinburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Edinburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Edinburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, watching movies, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and educated are qualities that I'm looking for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Allegient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being alive.
  2. I'm thankful for a loving family.
  3. I'm thankful for an education that has allowed me to have a career which I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

divergent, the best of me, gone with the wind

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the house of flying daggers, a walk to remember, the avengers, x-men, thor

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

se´┐Żora de los cielos, naruto, ncis, law & order svu