Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091319938 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 29 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tarleton state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tarleton state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping physically fit. I do a bootcamp 2-3 times per week. I've come to learn that working out can be fun when you aren't bored out of your mind running on a treadmill. Also I would like to start traveling more. I have a long list of places I want to visit.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I usually go to the gym, read a book, watch a movie, etc. On weekends I like to hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is intelligent and enjoys life. A good sense of humor is always appreciated. While life does have its serious moments, it always makes things easier if you can find the humor in it.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very passionate, motivated and goal driven person. I work hard so that I can get to where I want to be in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games trilogy. It was about civilization in the future- chosen kids from each district were forced to participate in these games. Ultimately it ends up being a fight for freedom from a corrupt government. The storyline was great and the books kept me interested from start to finish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family.
  2. Having a job that allows me plenty of time off to maintain a great work-life balance.
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very approachable and friendly person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Overall, I'm fairly laid back and am easy to talk to and to get to know. I have a good sense of humor and it's not hard to make me laugh.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, dexter and law and order svu, the first 48