Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091302135 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 31 / Runs family-owned greenhouse

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, travel, friends, family, St. Louis Cardinals baseball, my dog and cat (Milli and Molly), the lake, fishing, being a dreamer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, St. Louis Cardinals baseball games, going to the lake & traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who gets along with my friends and family, and can handle different situations.

The first thing people notice about me

my happy go lucky attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read alot of books, just magazines. cosmo is the best

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Music
  3. Traveling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am down to earth, who loves to hang out with my family & friends, I like to go out and have a good time, but i also like to stay home. Traveling is very important to me, i feel like its very important to experience different cultures & situations. I am very caring person, and I tend to put others first before me. I am a huge animal lover, and the ASAPCA commercials really make me sad.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball