Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4091297540 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 49 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carnegie mellon
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from carnegie mellon. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, going to movies, cooking, spending time with friends. Outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process of learning Spanish, Arabic and Tajik so I've been reading books along those lines. I also have an interest in emergency medicine (I'm a National Registry EMT) and I like to read medical books as well. The last book I read in this area was called "Ditch Medicine" and covered non conventional treatment of traumatic injuries in situations where immediate medical treatment is unavailable. It was an interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm honest, straightforward and looking to meet a lifetime partner. I'm masculine with strong morals and "country" values but I'm also well educated, tolerant and successful. I'm in excellent physical condition. I still do the same workout routine I did when I was a competitive amateur athlete. I don't log into eharmony very often so please be patient if I don't respond quickly. I am happy to give you my phone number and/or email address once we get through the match process so we can communicate more effectively.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

don't have a single favorite book., don't have a single favorite book., don't have a single favorite book.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

damien rice and lisa hannigan, flight of the concords, aimee mann, george jones, nick cave and the bad seeds

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

cary grant and john wayne films., don't have a single favorite show., don't have a single favorite show.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

don't have a single favorite show., don't have a single favorite show., don't have a single favorite show.