Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4090421932 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 50 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, music, family, helping those less fortunate, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, going to visit friends, sometimes just having quiet time to myself at home. I enjoy music and reading. Some good clean movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment to Jesus Christ. Seeking Him in every aspect of life. Dedication to walking and growing closer to Him, seeking to glorify Him each and every day.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to quietly work behind the scenes to participate and serve in ministry and whatever other capacity I am called to work in. I love people, I just do ALOT better in smaller groups and I am very content to stay in the background and be of whatever service I can to those in leadership positions. They see commitment and dedication to Jesus and to the ministries I'm called to work in. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love novels based on the Amish community. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that Jesus never gave up on me, that He continues to show me that He is in control and has a plan and purpose for my life. I am thankful that HE is my Lord and my Savior. :)
  2. Thankful for my kids and grandbabies. They are the loves of my life!
  3. I am so thankful that I have a job I love, where I can go to work and serve the Lord every day! :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be somewhat shy at first, it takes people some time to get to know me. My sense of humor, my passions, my heart, my love of Jesus and others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I need to take things slowly, get to know someone.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel