Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089388420 A Single Man in Springfield, OR 61 / warehouse worker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. Does appearance include the way a person carries himself? What they are wearing?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5000 Year Leap. It's about how the USA came about as a free country and how we are now losing our natural law rights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Liberty
  3. The pursuit of happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, no idea. Do I wish people could look inside my mind and see what kind of person I am? No thanks. You have to get to know me first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Some of these questions seem silly to me but I know there is a 'scientific' reason for them. I have answered honestly with a bit of humor added in.