Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089382826 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / Operations Manager for health club

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being successful with my career. I also want to be completely happy with who I am and what my accomplishments have been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can be myself with. I need someone with a sense of humor and also who knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Chelsea Handler, my horizontal life. It was hilarious and a fun book to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My best friends
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My crazy sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to take my time when getting to know someone, I don't think rushing into anything ever pays off. I am very independent but am looking for someone to have fun and be comfortable with. I need someone who is also independent and secure with who they are. I love meeting new people no matter where I am, hopefully I will have luck at this and maybe meet someone special!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, black swan, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order:svu, jersey shore, law and order:svu