Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089382620 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 48 / International Marketing Director

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outrigger clubs, Hicking, Snowboarding, Theater, Charity organizations, Women organizations, Ocean, I am passionate about traveling to learn other cultures, experience mother earth wonderful wonders.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season, Summer time at beach , Winter snowboarding, sometimes I just hang out and watch a movie......

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to love others unconditionally., have family values.

The first thing people notice about me

Strong accent!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like Water for Chocolaate, It was about food , love , war just a way of life during the Mexican Revolution. What I like the most was how aroused the people felt everytime they tasted a food dish made from exotic flowers and plants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful to god for the ability to be able to love unconditionally.
  3. I am thankful for world peace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

approchable

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do have community commitments.... for me is a way of life , give back what was kindly given to me.