Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089368228 A Single Woman in Ottawa, KS 32 / I am working part time, while home taking care of my dad.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Ottawa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ottawa, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ottawa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. Basically any kind with the exception of really hard rock. I love movies, every kind but horror. I love watching sports, especially football, soccer, and basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends, have a couple drinks, and chat. I enjoy kicking back, watching movies or listening to music. I love to watch football, soccer, and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can only limit it to three. Honesty, Caring, and a Sense of Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really laid-back and once you get to know me a little bit, you will realize that I love to make jokes and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice. ..if you haven't heard of it...um. It's a classic and my favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my family. Parents, three older brothers, and a younger brother.
  2. My three best friends. My younger brother, My girl Celese, And my boy Phil.
  3. Sports. Soccer, football, basketball, volleyball, etc. They keep me entertained.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I believe that everyone should smile at least once a day, and anyone that I come in contact with, I will try to make them feel special in some way, if it is within my ability to do so.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Um. My favorite color is blue. I have a collection of quotes that I add to every time I hear a new one I like. I love 'big-kid' movies like Boondock Saints and Hitman, but am not against watching movies like Cool Runnings or basically any Disney movie. I am really laid-back and don't really like drama. I love to have drinks with friends, but I'm not really a really crowded party or really loud bar scene kind of a girl.