Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089363122 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 43 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outdoors and I love most sports, both particpating and watching. I love sunsets and sunrises. I am a romantic. I love to learn and do new things. I love adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to participate in and watch sports. I love being outdoors, especially being by a lake. I like to travel and to be busy, but also like to relax. I like to learn new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me because without them I wouldn't be who I am today.
  2. I have made many friends throughout my life and in every stage I have come to realize that friends are what get you through the good times and the bad.
  3. I am thankful that I can get up everyday and go into my classroom and teach children what they need for the future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working