Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089359927 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 67 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interrested in traveling to new places, and finding ways to occupy my time for when I'm retired.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel(road trips) go to the movies and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is loyal and be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy at first but I am very polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love "Nora Roberts" love trilogy (romace stories) and I like to read "James Paterson" suspence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my religious beliefs.
  2. I am very thankful for my girls,sons-in-law, grandchildren and family.
  3. I am very thankful for a second chance in life after breast cancer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing that Iam.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Looking for a friend that I can have fun with trust go out with and talk for hours and hours.