Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089359325 A Single Man in Camano Island, WA 32 / military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camano Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camano Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camano Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would be my son. I also enjoy cooking. I love to hang out with friends. I also love to play and watch sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy to cook. I also like going out and having a good time wherever I am. The movies, the beach, football, baseball games. Playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who makes me whole. Someone who can always put a smile on my face even when theres already one there, because they know something might be wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House to House. It was about an army staff sargent who told his story in Iraq. It was awesome how he told his unbelievable story on what he did, and how he stayed alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First would be life. I have to thank my parents for that.
  2. My family and friends. Without that where would anybody be in life.
  3. My job. Having a stable job, especially with the economic situation right now, I am glad to have stability.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Very trustworthy, loyal hardworking man, that has gotten burned in the past, and is ready to enjoy life with someone who has the same outlook on life.