Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089356231 A Single Woman in Du Bois, PA 44 / professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Du Bois
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gannon university
  • Religion: Christian

Du Bois, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Du Bois, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gannon university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and the outdoors. I am fortunate to have a job I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. I like to hike and mountain bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and willingness to communicate openly. I am looking for that person I still cannot wait to get home to after 30 years.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to care for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Work related. I love to learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My life.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Just ask. Nothing comes to my head right away.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera