Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089354534 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 45 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things but I try to live life each day to the fullest. Everyday is a chance to try something new, meet someone new or just have fun and enjoy what I'm doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is sporadic; I like to curl up with a good book or hanging out with friends or family. Weekend road trips or just getting outside ... laying in the hammock with a book or my laptop is priceless ...

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person. An optimist who is spontaneous, likes adventures and is not afraid to take a chance. Wants to truly live, not just exist. Stable and confident. Knows when to be serious but laughs whenever possible. Loves the beach but also rainy days inside. Trust, honesty, loyalty, intimacy plus a great sense of humor are crucial.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I seem unapproachable/ shy at first, but after talking to me realize I am friendly, outgoing and have a great personality. I love to laugh and have a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader ...but my favorite is A Spot of Bother. I read just about anything I get my hands on. I am amazed when an author can get you so involved in a story you look up and forget where you were/ are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a huge support system and wouldn't be where I am without them.
  2. My daughter. She is my greatest accomplishment and what I am most thankful for.
  3. My life. I am fortunate to be able to pursue my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am ambitious and willing to work hard to get what I want. Also, I'm intelligent, don't let the long blonde hair fool you!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I don't pretend to be something I'm not and I'm comfortable with myself and who I am.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

j.d. robb and janet evanovich, a spot of bother, sookie stackhouse series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, the usual suspects, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood, downton abbey, parenthood