Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089346031 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 34 / Manufacturing Supervisor - Pharmaceuticals

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of buffalo

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of buffalo. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and loving the one I'm with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the people I care about, cooking, dining out,working out, watching movies, trying new things, seeing new places, and hiking, a little bit of volleyball here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, fun, mature, and family orientated. Someone that can get things done but still knows how to relax and kick back to enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for someone that has passion for their hobbies and the things they enjoy in their life. Someone that wants to be supported and be best friends and will be there for me in return.

The first thing people notice about me

That I appear to be shy, a little reserved but it doesn't take too much before I open up, and I'm pretty outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I start a bunch but never have time to finish one, I read a lot of work/school stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family.
  2. The good friends that I have.
  3. The opportunities I have had in my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I truly care about people and being there for them!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy