Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4089304020 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MN 37 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God I love him he is my life! my family my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors love to ski love horses and fishing boating camping anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be in church every sunday and love god be a christian and live your life 1st for the lord compassionate and caring honest and sincere and outgoing down to earth no games drama or lies just be real

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and lips :) and my wonderful personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A purpose driven life by rick warren its a must read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank full for my family
  2. for my friends
  3. and I am thankful for god and my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing